Saryagash city sanatoriums
Tours in Kazakhstan

Saryagash can be called one of the oldest and most popular resorts in Kazakhstan. In 1949 almost 70 years ago when drilling oil wells at a depth of 1.4 km, geologists accidentally discovered hot mineral water. The unique properties of this healing water have turned the village of Kokterek into a balneological resort, and the sanatoriums in Saryagash built near the source have become a popular place for those who care about their health. In addition, the prices of the sanatoriums of the resort Saryagash differ in the breadth of the range: there are expensive vouchers and quite budgetary.

The main therapeutic factor of the Sarygash resort is self-pouring mineral water from an underground source that has anti-inflammatory, diuretic, choleretic properties, regulates gastric acidity, helps cicatrize ulcers, restore immunity, normalize metabolism and favorably affect the nervous system, psycho-emotional fond and endocrine glands .

 

Health resort SaryagashAray Deluxe THERMAL RESORT

 

"Aray Deluxe Thermal Resort" is a new luxury hotel located in the resort area of ​​Saryagash. Comfortable rooms (Royal Suit, Premium Deluxe, Premium Luxe, Premium) fully comply with the standards of a 5-star hotel. They have a climate control system, safe, mini-bar, plasma TV (satellite TV), comfortable modern furniture. Service is provided by room-service.

Treatment is carried out in several directions:diseases of the digestive, nervous, cardiovascular system, musculoskeletal system, gynecology, urology, metabolic disorders (diabetes, obesity), cosmetology.

The cost of the package includes the following services: specialist consultations, hydrotherapy, balneological procedures, physiotherapy, magnetotherapy, photo and light therapy, shockwave therapy, electrocardiogram, ultrasound, general blood analysis and many other procedures.

Additional services: some medical procedures (colonoscopy, salt and aromatherapy, hydrocolonotherapy, massage, injections, esophagogastroduodenoscopy, phototherapy, etc.), laboratory tests, lymph drainage, cosmetology procedures, excursions, horseback riding.

Infrastructure: swimming pools (indoor and outdoor), massage and cosmetology rooms, hammam, sauna, fitness center, yoga center, SPA center, cinema, billiard room, playground, gym, bike rental, restaurant, bars, business center.

Meal: 4-times (several types of menus.. including dietary and national). It is possible to prepare meals on request, as well as order food and drinks in the room.

Address: South Kazakhstan region, Saryagash district, Kokterek village (130 km from Shymkent and 14 km from Tashkent)

 

Sanatorium "Kazakhstan KZ"

 

 

One of the most prestigious sanatoriums not only in the resort of Saryagash, also in the whole of Kazakhstan is the 4-star multi-resort "Kazakhstan KZ" with 150 places. Comfortable rooms of the sanatorium are equipped with the latest technology, which in combination with mineral water, which is used for drinking and balneological procedures, is the key to effective recovery, treatment and recreation.

Treatment is carried out in several directions:diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, biliary system, musculoskeletal system, kidney and urinary tract, gynecological diseases, diseases of the nervous system, metabolic disorders (obesity).

Medical procedures that are included in the price of the voucher: diagnostics, therapeutic showers, baths, ultrasound, gastric lavage, blind and duodenal sounding, paraffin treatment, ozokeritotherapy, electrophysiologic procedures (darsonval, electrophoresis, ultrahigh-frequency therapy. etc.), medical fillings, microclysters, irrigation, drinking mineral water, phytobar, consultations of neurologist, gynecologist, urologist, therapist, cardiologist, chiropractor, electro-massage of feet. Also, visiting the sauna, hamam, Russian bath, swimming pool, gym.

Paid procedures:esophagogastroduodenoscopy, ultrasound of the mammary glands, thyroid gland, underwater shower massage, baths (lavender, fir, valerian, hydrogen sulphide etc.), urological and gynecological procedures, laser, massage (general, electro massage, anti-cellulite, honey, etc. types), acupuncture, medication, salt mine, infrared cabin, cedar barrel, mud cure

Infrastructure: billiard room, cinema hall, bicycle and wheelchair rental, gym, disco, sauna, hammam, indoor swimming pool, children's room and playground, restaurant, parking, ice rink, business center.

Meals: diet, 4 times a day (national and European cuisine).

Address: South Kz, Saryagash district, Kokterek village, st.Altynsarina

Official site of the sanatorium: www.sankaz.kz

 

Sanatorium "Oxy Saryagash"

 

Sanatorium "Oxy Saryagash" is located in the village of Kokterek (the South-Kazakhstan region, Saryagash sanatorium zone). This is a modern and comfortable 4-star sanatorium, classified as "luxury". The boulevard, which is located on the territory of the sanatorium "Oxy Saryagash", was built on the basis of the very first well, which gave self-pouring mineral water.

Treatment is carried out in several directions: diseases of the digestive tract, biliary tract diseases, musculoskeletal system, gynecology, neurology.

Medical services included in the price:

-hydrotherapy (therapeutic showers, baths, intestinal and vaginal irrigation, etc.);

-physiotherapy (electrophoresis, ultrahigh-frequency therapy, sinusoidal modulated currents, electrosleep, etc.);

-phytotherapy;

-massage;

-heat treatment (paraffin-ozokeritotherapy);

-duodenal sounding;

-ultraviolet irradiation;

-hydrocolonotherapy;

- healing fitness

-infrared cabin;

-inhalation;

-diagnosis (analysis, cardiogram, ultrasound, ultrasonography, fibrogastroscopy, colonoscopy, electrocardiography, electroencephalography technique of ultrasonic dopplerography of cerebral vessels, doctors consultations).

Paid medical services: selenium, turpentine and other therapeutic baths, underwater traction of the spine, medicamental treatment.

Infrastructure: sleeping building, swimming pool, bar, billiards, game room, sauna, gym, prayer room, room for card games.

Meal: 4-times (system of the custom menu in accordance with the recommendations of the doctor).

Address: South-Kazakhstan region, Saryagash district, Kokterek village, Altynsarinst.

Cанатории города Сарыагаш
Туры по Казахстану

Живописные пейзажи, подземные источники, исторические достопримечательности и возможность оздоровиться – все это есть в Сарыагаше – одной из самых популярных санаторных зон Казахстана.

Сарыагаш вполне можно назвать одним из самых старых и самых популярных курортов Казахстана. Почти 70 лет назад (в 1949 году) при бурении нефтяных скважин на глубине 1,4 км геологи случайно обнаружили горячую минеральную воду. Уникальные свойства этой целебной воды превратили поселок Коктерек в бальнеологический курорт, а санатории в Сарыагаше, построенные около источника, стали популярным местом для тех, кто заботится о своем здоровье. К тому же и цены санаториев курорта Сарыагаш отличаются широтой диапазона: есть и дорогие путевки, и вполне бюджетные.

Главный лечебный фактор курорта Сарыгаш – самоизливающаяся минеральная вода из подземного источника, которая обладает противовоспалительным, мочегонным, желчегонным свойствами, регулирует кислотность желудка, способствует рубцеванию язв, восстановлению иммунитета, нормализует обмен веществ и благоприятно влияет на нервную систему, психоэмоциональный фон и работу желез внутренней секреции.

 

Санаторий Сарыагаш Aray Deluxe THERMAL RESORT

 

"Aray Deluxe Thermal Resort" – это новый отель класса люкс, расположенный в курортной зоне Сарыагаш. Комфортабельные номера (RoyalSuit, PremiumDeluxe, PremiumLuxe, Premium) полностью соответствуют стандартам 5-звездочного отеля. В них есть система климат-контроля, сейф, мини-бар, плазменный телевизор (подключено спутниковое ТВ), удобная современная мебель. Обслуживание осуществляет служба room-service.

Профиль: заболевания пищеварительной, нервной, сердечно-сосудистой системы, опорно-двигательного аппарата, гинекология, урология, нарушения обмена веществ (сахарный диабет, ожирение), косметология.

В стоимость путевки входят следующие услуги: консультации специалистов, гидротерапия, бальнеологические процедуры, физиотерапия, магнитотерапия, фото- и светотерапия, ударноволновая терапия, ЭКГ, УЗИ, ОАК и многие другие процедуры.

Дополнительные услуги: некоторые лечебные процедуры (колоноскопия, солевые и аромаванны, гидроколонотерапия, массаж, инъекции,ФГДС, фототерапия и пр.), лабораторные исследования, лимфодренаж, косметологические процедуры, экскурсии, верховые прогулки.

Инфраструктура: бассейны (закрытый и открытый), массажный и косметологический кабинеты, хамам, сауна, фитнес-центр, йога-центр, SPA-центр, кинотеатр, бильярдный зал, детская площадка, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, игротека, конференц-залы, ресторан, бары, бизнес-центр.

Питание: 4-разовое (несколько видов меню в т. ч. диетическое и национальное). Возможно приготовление блюд под заказ, а также заказ еды и напитков в номер.

Адрес: ЮКО, Сарыагашский район, с. Коктерек (130 км. от Шымкента и 14 км. от Ташкента)

 

 

Санаторий "Казахстан KZ"

 

Один из самых престижных санаториев не только на курорте Сарыагаш, но и во всем Казахстане - 4-звездочный многопрофильный санаторий "Казахстан KZ" на 150 мест. Комфортабельные номера санатория оснащены по последнему слову техники, что в сочетании с минеральной водой, которая используется для питья и бальнеологических процедур, является залогом эффективного оздоровления, лечения и отдыха.

Профиль: заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, желчевыделительной системы, опорно-двигательного аппарата, почек и мочевыводящих путей, гинекологические заболевания, болезни нервной системы, нарушение обмена веществ (ожирение).

Медицинские процедуры, которые входят в стоимость путевки: диагностика, лечебные души, ванны, УЗИ, промывание желудка, слепое и дуоденальное зондирование, парафинолечение, озокеритолечение, электрофизиопроцедуры (дарсонваль, электрофорез, УВЧ и пр.), лечебные заливки, микроклизмы, орошения, питье минеральной воды, фитобар, консультации невролога, гинеколога, уролога, терапевта, кардиолога, мануального терапевта, электромассаж стоп. А также – посещение сауны, хамама, русской бани, бассейна, тренажерного зала.

Платные процедуры: ЭФГДС, УЗИ молочных желез, щитовидки, подводный душ-массаж, ванны (лавандовая, пихтовая, валериановая, сероводородная, пантовая и др.), урологические и гинекологические процедуры, лазер, массаж (общий, электромассаж, антицеллюлитный, медовый и др. виды), иглотерапия, медикаментозное лечение, соляная шахта, инфракрасная кабина, кедровая бочка, грязелечение.

Инфраструктура: бильярдный зал, кинозал, пункт проката велосипедов и колясок, тренажерный зал, дискоклуб, сауна, хамам, закрытый бассейн, детская комната и площадка, ресторан, парковка, каток, бизнес-центр.

Питание: диетическое, 4-разовое (национальная и европейская кухня).

Адрес: ЮКО, Сарыагашский р-н, пос. Коктерек, ул. Алтынсарина 
Официальный сайт санатория: www.sankaz.kz

 

 

Санаторий "Окси Сарыагаш"

Санаторий «Окси Сарыагаш» находится в поселке Коктерек (ЮКО, санаторная зона Сарыагаш). Это современный и комфортабельный 4-звездочный санаторий, относящийся к категории «люкс». Бювета, которая расположена на территории санатория «Окси Сарыагаш», была построена на основе самой первой скважины, которая дала самоизливающуюся минеральную воду.

Профиль санатория: заболевания ЖКТ, болезни желчевыводящих путей, опорно-двигательного аппарата, гинекология, неврология.

Медицинские услуги, которые включены в стоимость путевки:

  • гидротерапия (лечебные души, ванны, кишечное и вагинальное орошение и пр.);
  • физиотерапия (электрофорез, УВЧ, СМТ, электросон и др.);
  • фитотерапия;
  • массаж;
  • теплолечение (парафино-озокеритолечение);
  • дуоденальное зондирование;
  • ультрафиолетовое облучение;
  • гидроколонотерапия;
  • ЛФК;
  • инфракрасная кабина;
  • ингаляции;
  • диагностика (анализы, кардиограмма, УЗИ, ФГС, колоноскопия, ЭХО, ЭЭГ, УЗДГ сосудов головного мозга, консультации врачей).

 

Платные медицинские услуги: селеновые, скипидарные и другие лечебные ванны, пантовые заливки, подводное вытяжение позвоночника, медикаментозное лечение.

Инфраструктура: спальный корпус, бассейн, бар, бильярд, игровая комната, сауна, тренажерный зал, намазхана, комната для карточных игр.

Питание: 4-разовое (система заказного меню в соответствии с рекомендациями лечащего врача).

Адрес: Южно-Казахстанская область, Сарыагашский район, пос.Коктерек, ул. Алтынсарина.

Разработано командой: